Live Entertainment at Flare

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays

Flare is the home of entertainment in the heart of the SkyCity Auckland Casino. Supporting a range of music acts, from up and coming right through to superstars.

Wednesday 21 October

7pm – 10pm Emerging Jazz | Thabani Gapara Quartet
 
 

Thursday 22 October

5.30pm – 8.30pm Lewis McCallum
  9pm – Midnight Dixon Nacey Quartet Ft Clo Chaperon
 
 

Friday 23 October

4.30pm – 6.30pm Denis Hepi
  7pm – 10pm Kevin Field Quartet
  10.30pm – 1.30am In the Mix
 
 

Saturday 24 October

4.30pm – 6.30pm Denis Hepi
  7pm – 10pm The Chances
  10.30pm – 1.30am ChameLEON
 
 

Sunday 25 October

4pm – 7pm Caitlin Smith Quartet
  7.30pm – 9pm Keri and co
  9pm – 11pm NRL Grand Final | 9.30pm kick off
 
 

Wednesday 28 October

7pm – 10pm Emerging Jazz | Rumble Pack
 
 

Thursday 29 October

5.30pm – 8.30pm Lewis McCallum
  9pm – Midnight Dixon Nacey Quartet Ft Clo Chaperon
 
 

Friday 30 October

6pm – 9pm Private event
  9pm – 1.30am In the Mix
 
 

Saturday 31 October

4.30pm – 6.30pm Denis Hepi
  7pm – 9.30pm The Chances
  9.30pm – 11.15pm All Blacks | 9.45pm kick off
  11.15pm – 1.30am ChameLEON
 
 

Sunday 1 November

4pm – 7pm Caitlin Smith Quartet
  7.30pm – 10.30pm Keri and co
 
 

 

With thanks to
Rock Shop   KBB Music

R20 to enter the Casino.