International Team

Table Games

Auckland

Stewart Neish Dean Wilson

Stewart Neish
President - International Business

Grand Horizon, 90 Federal Street
Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 363 6122

Email: Stewart.Neish@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Dean Wilson
Group Director Operations - International Business

Grand Horizon, 90 Federal Street
Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Mobile: +64 2184 7532
Phone: +64 9 363 6022

Email: Dean.Wilson@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Australia

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
Group Director Sales - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 587 811
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Richard.Thomas@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Melbourne

Match Lee Ian Huang

Match Lee
李晓奇
Vice President - International Business
国际市场部副总裁

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 416 922 178
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Match.Lee@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Ian Huang
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 794 462
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Ian.Huang@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Xixi Chen Charlie Zhang

Xixi Chen
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 522 772
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Xixi.Chen@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Charlie Zhang
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 593 311
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Charlie.Zhang@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Sydney

Elizabeth Hao Peter Sun

Elizabeth Hao
Vice President - International Business
悉尼国际业务副总裁

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99, 26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont, NSW 2009

Mobile: +61 466 614 439
Fax: +61 (2) 9863 7160

Email: Liz.Hao@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Peter Sun
Vice President - International Business

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99, 26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont, NSW 2009

Mobile: +61 466 476 442
Fax: +61 (2) 9863 7160

Email: Peter.Sun@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Gary Mai

Gary Mai
Vice President - International Business

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99, 26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont, NSW 2009

Mobile: +61 466 484 302
Fax: +61 (2) 9863 7160

Email: gary.mai@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Adelaide

Fan Li Vic Peng

Fan Li
Vice President International Business
SKYCITY Adelaide

Mobile: +61 466 008 710
Fax: +61 (8) 8218 4150

Email: Fan.Li@adelaidecasino.com.au
Website: adelaidecasino.com.au

Vic Peng
International Business Operations Manager
SKYCITY Adelaide

Mobile: +61 466 488 086
Fax: +61 (8) 8218 4150

Email: Vic.Peng@adelaidecasino.com.au
Website: adelaidecasino.com.au