International Team

Gaming Machines

Auckland

Tony Chang

Tony Chang
General Manager - VIP Gaming Machines Service & Operations
貴賓廳角子機經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6114
Mob: +64 21 800 368
Email: Tony.Chang@skycity.co.nz

Mathieu Montarry

Mathieu Montarry
Vice President - International Business Gaming Machines
國際部業務經理
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
French, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6429
Mob: +64 21 240 8338
Email: Mathieu.Montarry@skycity.co.nz

Nadia Liu

Nadia Liu
VIP Service Manager - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, English

Tel: +64 (9) 363 6062
Mob: +64 21 220 3651
Email: Nadia.Liu@skycity.co.nz

Stefani Wu

Stefani Wu
IB Host - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Languages:
Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Mob: +64 21 542 767
Email: Stefani.Wu@skycity.co.nz

Gaetan Debeaux

Gaetan Debeaux
IB Host - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Merlin Xing

Merlin Xing
IB Host - Gaming Machines
Federal House, 86 Federal Street
Auckland 1010

Melbourne

Nadir Karatmanli

Nadir Karatmanli
VIP Group Business Manager - Australia

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English, Turkish

Mob: +61 402 667 897
Email: Nadir.Karatmanli@skycity.com.au

Carmen Chan

Carmen Chan
Vice President International Business - Gaming Machines

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Mob: +61 466 500 922
Email: Carmen.Chan@skycity.com.au

Karen Yiu

Karen Yiu
VIP Group Business Manager - Australia

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Japanese 

Mob: +61 466 941 148
Email: Karen.Yiu@skycity.com.au

Michael Whitters

Michael Whitters
VIP Group Business Manager - Australia

St. Kilda Road Towers
Suite 404
1 Queens Road
Melbourne 3004

Languages: English

Mob: +61 466 595 970
Email: Michael.Whitters@skycity.com.au

Sydney

Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis
General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Languages: English

Phone: +61 466 522 782
Email: Daniel.Lewis@skycity.com.au

Briarna Foley

Briarna Foley
VIP Group Business Manager

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Languages: English

Mob: +61 434 608 556
Email: Briarna.Foley@skycity.com.au

Beth McLoughlin

Beth McLoughlin
VIP Group Business Manager - Australia

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Languages: English

Mob: +61 466 554 479
Email: Beth.Mcloughlin@skycity.com.au

Adelaide

Queenie Perry

Queenie Perry
VIP Manager IB/IS Gaming Machines

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English, Tagalog

Phone: +61 882 184 142
Mob: +61 434 184 098
Email: Queenie.Perry@adelaidecasino.com.au

Darithy Sovann

Darithy Sovann
VIP Host IB/IS Gaming Machines

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English, Khmer

Phone: +61 882 122 811
Mob: +61 466 313 885
Email: Darithy.Sovann@adelaidecasino.com.au

Peter Komineas

Peter Komineas
VIP Group Business Manager Australia

North Terrace,
Adelaide, 5001

Languages: English,

Mob: +61 407 600 917
Email: Peter.Komineas@skycity.com.au